Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Overall experience

5
15 September 2020 , Lou Cristini (Vaughan, ON)

Very Happy with the overall look on my new garage door , J&S very polite and professional, and a professional installer, Highly Recommend to anyone looking for a professional garage door

satisfied customer

5
14 September 2020 , lise Papadimitriou (Toronto, ON)

Today September 14, 2020. I would highly recommend J& S Garage Doors for the job they did. # 1 Removal & Disposal of old door. # 2 Installations of a new door, done in timely fashion and a… Read more Today September 14, 2020. I would highly recommend J& S Garage Doors for the job they did. # 1 Removal & Disposal of old door. # 2 Installations of a new door, done in timely fashion and a clean and efficient way.

I would recommend them to all of my friends.

Couldn't be happier

5
10 September 2020 , Card Bolton (Richmond Hill, ON)

We had our new door installed today and it looks great. The whole process was seamless. After placing our order, the door actually came in very quickly and we were still away, so we arranged the… Read more We had our new door installed today and it looks great. The whole process was seamless. After placing our order, the door actually came in very quickly and we were still away, so we arranged the install fir the day after we returned.
The installers arrived promptly at 9am and the door was up and running in less than 2 1/2 hrs. The installers worked quickly and efficiently, they were nice guys, very polite! Many thanks to Michell for coordinating this for us. So happy with the results!

Job well done

5
09 September 2020 , Tristan Nuri (Newmarket, ON)

Great price. Quality work. On time. I wish all the others working on the house we as good.

Excellent professional job.

5
17 August 2020 , Tasneem Khan (Richmond Hill , ON)

The installer was very professional and polite. The job was completed on time with full attention to detail and finish. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional garage… Read more The installer was very professional and polite. The job was completed on time with full attention to detail and finish. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a professional garage door installation.

Excellent service

4
09 August 2020 , Kathryn Gamble (KLEINBURG, ON)

Excellent attention to details in helping me fine tune the selection of my garage doors and installation.
Very happy with the overall look of my new garage doors.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap