Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Excellent and efficient service!

5
05 November 2021 , Sharon D

Great customer service and the technician was professional, courteous and helpful.

Outstanding customer service

5
01 November 2021 , Stephen D (Toronto, ON)

The technical installation guys at J&S are outstanding - personable, competent, and timely. Always have a great experience with Sam and his crew. Thanks for fixing my lock!

New Garage Doors

5
21 September 2021 , Munir S (Scarborough , ON)

Just had 3 new Garaga Vogue doors installed by J&S Doors. From the first call to get an estimate to the measurements visit and finally the installation, everything was done superbly.

Excellent Service!!!!

5
19 September 2021 , Ruby K (Toronto, Ontario, )

I got my garage door installed on September 7, 2021. Joseph and his co worker arrived right on time. The door got installe quickly. The service was excellent. My experience with J&S from getting… Read more I got my garage door installed on September 7, 2021. Joseph and his co worker arrived right on time. The door got installe quickly. The service was excellent. My experience with J&S from getting quotes to the installation was very good. They did their job professionally in timely manners. Joseph was very helpful and kind enough to give me time to answer my questions and reassured that I can contact them anytime if I need further help. I am extremely please and highly recommend J & S!

Garage doors

5
05 August 2021 , Christina S (Woodbridge, ON)

Excellent service from begging to the end! We would recommend J & S Garage Doors to anyone who prefers honest, friendly, extremely professional staff and service. Very happy with our new garage… Read more Excellent service from begging to the end! We would recommend J & S Garage Doors to anyone who prefers honest, friendly, extremely professional staff and service. Very happy with our new garage doors and the quality of work!Thank you!

Job is well done

5
11 July 2021 , Roger S (Toronto , ON)

I got my garage door installed on July 7/21 and these guys did a wonderful job from the salesperson to the installer everything was done in a professional manner, Joseph even came the next day just to… Read more I got my garage door installed on July 7/21 and these guys did a wonderful job from the salesperson to the installer everything was done in a professional manner, Joseph even came the next day just to see if we’re happy with the work
Well done, highly recommend them??

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap