Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Great service

5
09 May 2018 , Siva Sivakumar (Toronto , ON)

Great service and clean work. Quick response.

Excellent service and product.

5
08 May 2018 , Sharon DiCecco (Toronto, ON)

Excellent service and product.

Replaced Garage Door Openers

5
03 May 2018 , Cora Puccia (Newmarket, ON)

My service call was done in Feb 2018! I called the company and the gentleman I spoke to arranged the earliest possible time to get the service done. The garage couldn't open and the best route… Read more My service call was done in Feb 2018! I called the company and the gentleman I spoke to arranged the earliest possible time to get the service done. The garage couldn't open and the best route recommended was to put in a new opener. We were so pleased with the explanation that we decided to replace(2)openers at the same time. I also had wanted to replace an existing working opener to another garage and that was also done the same evening. Wonderful, courteous, the best company I've dealt with!!

In and Out

5
30 April 2018 , Judson Maizels (Thornhill, ON)

Thanks very much. It was fast and great install. I felt confident that if there were any immediate issues, I could just call them back.

They were in and out in 4 hours. 2 doors (full… Read more
Thanks very much. It was fast and great install. I felt confident that if there were any immediate issues, I could just call them back.

They were in and out in 4 hours. 2 doors (full replacement of all hardware and openers). Removal was done in 1 hour. Install was 2.5 more, with 30 mins clean up.

I am happy with the work and would recommend them.

Two much needed replacement Garage Doors for a 60 year old garage.

5
20 April 2018 , Tony Munoz

Everyone in my family are ecstatic about our new Garaga doors. From the first visit to the installation, everything was smooth as silk. You can't go wrong with Garaga and J and S Garage Doors. … Read more Everyone in my family are ecstatic about our new Garaga doors. From the first visit to the installation, everything was smooth as silk. You can't go wrong with Garaga and J and S Garage Doors.

Quick and professional service !

5
13 April 2018 , Kumar Hingorani (Mississauga , ON)

Sam was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable about the best solution for my garage doors. Within 20 hours of my emergency call to Sam, my garage doors were repaired.
I highly recommend him… Read more
Sam was very responsive and extremely knowledgeable about the best solution for my garage doors. Within 20 hours of my emergency call to Sam, my garage doors were repaired.
I highly recommend him for his professionalism and propmt sevice.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap